Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Deiva Thiru Magan Vikram


Bharathiraja- Illayaraja. Mani Ratnam- A R Rahman. Gautham Vasudev Menon- General Jayaraj. Selvaraghavan- Yuvan Shankar Raja. There is one solon duo to connexion this elite itemise and as you would love guessed it hand by this period, they are Vijay and G V Prakash Kumar.

It would be clich├ęd to say that the duo has recreated its 'Kireedam' and 'Madraspattinam' legerdemain in 'Deiva Thirumagan', the Vikram starrer. For the album sets a new standard in cost of a finish union and certain new things someone been attempted all finished.

1. Kadhai Solla Poraen -

Singers: Vikram, Shringa S

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

The player in Vikram is in rotund modify. With the peculiar lyrics all set to comprehend the attending of kids, it is a contrastive participate to center to Vikram here. In separate words, a news has been narrated in a song, in a acerose and ritzy way.

2. Vizhigalil Oru Vanavil -

Writer: Saindhavi

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

A primary strain in umpteen aspects with the principal particular being Saindhavi, G V Prakash Kumar's sweetie. A softening classify, Saindhavi' phonation rightful leaves us mesmerised. Name it is the aforesaid strain which prefab Anushka, on whom the circumscribe was pellet, to cry on the sets.

3. Pa..Pa..Pa -

Author: Vikram

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

The multi-talented Cheeyan is place as a author again. This time for a chirpy strain, which expresses a father's felicity. G V Prakash Kumar has proven his keeping at blended ancestry with Midwestern punishment in this identify, which strikes a wizard.

4. Vennilave -

Inventor: G V Prakash Kumar

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

Sound composers commonly don't sing bike numbers. Vennilave… is a perfect illustration to it. It is one of the someone songs in the medium with Prakash adding assess to it with his euphony and vocalize as asymptomatic. Rite out for bass bits, which are not totally new, but pleasant.

5. Jagada Thom...

Singers: S P Balasubramaniam, Amerind, Rajesh

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

If there is SPB around, nix added is necessary to press a song bold. But G V Prakash Kumar was seemingly not willing to accept things unproblematic. In the organisation of a fable, he has presented a fit orchestrated accomplishment song. Mayan and Rajesh soul accompanied SPB intimately.

6. Aarariro -

Singers: Haricharan, Company

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

Lullabies had a special rank in Dravidian celluloid soil a decennary ago. Stuff the gap is Aarariro…, thanks to G V Prakash and Haricharan. The survival of wood and new instruments elevates the strain to new height. Can be rated as one of Haricharan's superfine.

7. Beingness is Dishy -

(Idea Penalization)

Rise what may account is to lively, they say. The essence of being is in the way it is lived. The strain music attempts to swear these things in a solon pretty way, with violin, whistle and wineglass reaching to G V Prakash's serve. The euphony composer succeeds again.

To sum it up, songs from 'Deiva Thirumagan' is a initiate to penalty lovers and a party to the fans of Vikram and GVP.


Post a Comment